How I created my first Vision Board Magic

Another great blog about how dream boards can help us achieve our dreams. Law of attraction and positive thinking is a must for anyone. Thanks Wendy – Brilliance Within – x

BRILLIANCE WITHIN

A few years ago I read two very popular books, ‘The Secret’ and ‘The Law of Attraction’ and having read them, I was inspired enough to create my own Vision Board.

At the time I was working hard to pay my bills with little opportunity to save for ‘luxury’ items. I followed the advice I’d read and I DREAMED BIG! I put things on the Vision Board that I didn’t really conceive were possible to achieve, based on my income, debts, bills, family responsibilities etc. etc… At that time – I wasn’t poor but there wasn’t any money left over at the end of each month for savings..

I spent a lovely afternoon cutting and snipping pictures and words out of magazines, choosing only those that gave me a sense of excitement or made me feel inspired and glued them across an A3 size card. By the end of the…

View original post 829 more words

Leave a Reply

